Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Year Of The Goat -The Unspeakable lp [purple]


In stock


Purple vinyl with gatefold cover. Limited 200 copies

Year Of The Goat invite us to celebrate their second full length album The Unspeakable which is chock full of conjuring tone and with sinister knells. The Swedes indulge in occult doom rock full of blackened heart’s blood and elegiac melody lines that will haunt your dreams. Featuring painfully beautiful guitar work and Hammond infusions build the foundation for Thomas Sabbathis forceful vocals and merge true 70s spirit with a pure ritual for the masses. The Unspeakable goes one step further than its predecessor Angels Necropolis (2012) and offers airy, proggy tunes taking turns with epic darkness: captivating, unique, majestic

Track list:
1. All He Has Read
2. Pillars of the South
3. The Emma
4. Vermin
5. World Of Wonders
6. The Wind
7. Black Sunlight
8. The Sermon
9. The Key And The Gate-alternative version
10. Riders Of Vultures

Additional information



Catalogue Number

Release Year