Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Y&T (Yesterday And Today) -UnEarthed Vol. 1 And 2 4lp


In stock

SKU: lp 509ds Categories: , ,


4 lp set in an extra deluxe packaging. 2 double gatefold lps house in a noble slipcase featuring Y&T logo in gold foil on a black background. Limited 500 numbered copies

Unearthed Volume 1 and Volume 2 is a two double lp set featuring demos and unreleased recordings from 1974 through 2003. Over the years the fans have asked Y&T to dust off these unheard recordings—rough, with all the warts (and magic) expected from a demo recording. With nearly 100 tunes locked away in the Y&T vaults over the decades, UnEarthed is sure to grow into consecutive volumes for fans to treasure for themselves. These recordings are rough, with all the warts (and magic) expected from a demo recording.

Track list:
1. Shout It Out
2. Wild If I Wanna
3. Standing In The Fire
4. In The Name Of Love
5. Dirty Love
6. Play By Play
7. Short Arms
8. Fast Track
9. Love Gone Wrong
10. 16 Tons
11. I Make Believe
12. Hard Times
13. Driver
14. Give Me Rock
15. Shake Down
16. Trigger Happy
17. Rockazoid Rollaroid
18. Face To Face
19. Ashes To Ashes
20. Get Tough
21. Showdown
22. Love Has No Cure
23. Help Me Hear Me
24. New Kid In Town
25. Long Time Coming
26. Dance Dance Dance
27. Crazy Make Love
28. Over Under
29. Hands Of Time-acoustic
30. Bad Bad Girls
31. Take Me
32. More
33. Lucky Night
34. Love Don’t Come Easy
35. Cheap And Easy

Additional information


Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year