Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Zbysek Milanovsky And Michal Setka -The Best Of Abba cd


In stock

SKU: Cd 28g Categories: , , Tag:


A rare Czech republic album where guitarist Zbysek Milanovsky and keyboard player Michal Setka performs ABBA covers with the help of Nada Wepperova, Jana Richtmanova and Milan Brejcha on vocals

Track list:
1. Waterloo
2. Mamma Mia
3. Super Trouper
4. Dancing Queen
5. Lay All Your Love On Me
6. The Winner Takes It All
7. Money, Money, Money
8. S.O.S.
9. Chiquitita
10. Fernando
11. When I Kissed A Teacher
12. Take A Chance On Me
13. I do, I do, I do
14. Honey, Honey
15. Ring, Ring
16. Our Last Summer
17. Arrival

Additional information


Areca Multimedia ‎Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

AM 80003-2